Read the Complete Series

Amazon | Nook | Kobo | 24Symbols

Get it on Apple Books
Get it on Google Play

A chance encounter with a trio of mountain lions changes Leola’s life for good… 

Leola has always known she was different, but even she didn’t realize how much. Discovering the shifter community for the first time, Leola finally finds somewhere she can belong. All she needs to do is accept the mating bond with the shifters who want her.

Can she submit to the desires building inside her?


Unicorn Mates is the first book in a steamy paranormal reverse harem romance featuring three hot mountain lion shifters and one rare brown unicorn.

Read Book 1

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google Play | Scribd | 24Symbols